Global Agent Network

Dedicated local support for our customer
Agents and distributors have always been an integral part of our sales approach. A global network of agents and distributors active in approximately 60 countries is focusing on supporting our customers with technical service, providing know-how and offering stock facilities.

Our representatives are in close contact with the Smit & zoon Sales and Technical teams and focus on long term partnerships. An overview of the agents and distributors of our leather chemicals can be found below.

 

Country (region) Representative Contact person Contact e-mail
Algeria ACM Mr. A. Gasmi acmg@topnet.tn
Argentina Quimargen Mr. Martin Janisch mjanisch@quimargen.com.ar
Australia Chemcolour Industries Australia Pty Ltd Mr. Mahanama Wijayasiri mahanama.wijayasiri@chemcolour.com.au
Bangladesh Minikin Mr. M. Rahman Shopan mnkstb@gmail.com
Belarus Wolf Michal Politowicz Mr. Michal Politowicz mp@chemiawolf.pl 
Bolivia Quimica Industrial Quimind S.R.L. Mr. Marcelo Terraza quimindbo@hotmail.com
Brazil Wall Chemie Brasil Produtos Quimicos LTDA Mr. Matheus Vargas matheus.vargas@wall-chemie.com
Burundi Leather Technologies & Fashions Dr. S.M. Kiruthu sam.kiruthu@ltf.co.ke
Chile Quimargen Mr. Martin Janisch mjanisch@quimargen.com.ar
China Jinan Nuoxin Rixin Chemical Co. Ltd Ms. Verna Chen verna@fucrown.com
Colombia Grupo ABC Leder Andino S.A. Mr. Hector Agudelo abcleder@abcleder.com
Colombia Grupo ABC Leder Andino S.A. Ms. Cielo Agudelo abccomex@abcleder.com
Ecuador DYESANDINA S.A Ms. Gladys Taipe gtaipe@dyesandina.com
Egypt Modern Office for Agencies Mr. Waleed Youssef waleed_youssef@moa.com.eg
Ethiopia Oliyad Trading Mr. Solomon Teka oliyadtrade@ethionet.et
France QUIMICA INTERNACIONAL Mr. Manuel Munuera manuel@quimicainternacional.com
Greece Chromoderm A. Zissis & Co. Mr. Pavlos pavlos@fujifilm.gr
India (Chennai) Leer Chem India Private Limited, South Mr. Palanisamy palanisamy.g@leergroup.com
India (Delhi) Talson Inc. Mr. Udit Talwar talson@talsoninc.com
India (Jalandhar) New Surya Trading Company Mr. Nitin Vij nitinvij26@yahoo.co.in
India (Kanpur) Leer Chem India Private Limited, North Mr. Chandan Chakraborty chandan@leergroup.com
India (Kanpur) Leer Chem India Private Limited, North Mr. Rahul Sinha rahul@leergroup.com
India (Kolkata) A.S.Chattha Exim PVT LTD Mr. Tejee Chattha sales@chatthagroup.com
India (Kolkata) Leer Chem India Private Limited, East Mr. Rajesh Kumar rajesh@leergroup.com
India (Ranipet) Leer Chem India Private Limited, South Mr. Sathish Kumar satish@leergroup.com
Indonesia Behn Meyer Chemicals Indonesie Mr. Sarligan sarligan@behnmeyer.co.id
Iran Sanat Yaran Tabriz Co. Mr. S. J. Naemi s.j.n@stt-co.com
Israel Chemicolors Ltd Mr. Zachi Freiman chemicolors@barak.net.il
Italy (North) Starkem S.R.L. Mr. Luca Morandini amministrazione@starkem.net
Italy (South) S.C.S. Solofra Mr. Francesco Giannattasio info@scsitaly.it
Italy (Tuscany, Le Marche) Chimica Italiana S.R.L. Mr. Claudio Piampiani info@chimicaitaliana.it
Japan Wako Co. Ltd. Mr. Seigo Morita s-morita66@aqua.ocn.ne.jp
Kenya Leather Technologies & Fashions Dr. S.M. Kiruthu sam.kiruthu@ltf.co.ke
Korea Sang Jin Trading Mr. Ryu jhryusj@unitel.co.kr
Mexico Codymex S.A. de C.V. Mr. Carlo Magno Oropeza Alvarez direccion@pmphides.com 
Mexico Quimica Stoever S.A. de C.V. Mr. Gerardo Stoever Junior gerardo.stoever@hotmail.com
Morocco Umachem Mr. Ahmed El Abbadi abbadi.umachem@gmail.com
New Zealand Chemcolour industries (NZ) Ltd Mr. David Thompson dave.thompson@chemcolour.com
Nigeria Mash Nigeria LTD Mr. Muhammad Ali Garko mashchem@gmail.com
Pakistan Badre Alam Traders Mr. Badre Alam Aftab info@badrealam.com
Paraguay Quimargen Mr. Martin Janisch mjanisch@quimargen.com.ar
Peru Grupo ABC Leder Andino S.A. Ms. Cielo Agudelo abccomex@abcleder.com
Peru Grupo ABC Leder Andino S.A. Mr. Hector Agudelo abcleder@abcleder.com
Poland Wolf Michal Politowicz Mr. Michael Politowicz mp@chemiawolf.pl 
Portugal Chempro Mr. Jorge Jerónimo chempro@mail.telepac.pt
Russia Legchim LTD Mr. Mark Dubinovskiy mark.dubinovskiy@mail.ru
Rwanda Leather Technologies & Fashions Dr. S.M. Kiruthu sam.kiruthu@ltf.co.ke
South Africa Highlands Trading Mr. Peter Bell htrading@mweb.co.za
Spain (North) QUIMICA INTERNACIONAL Mr. Manuel Munuera manuel@quimicainternacional.com
Spain (South) Dyes Lorca Mr. Damián Cuandrado Soler damian@dyeslorca.com
Syria Ayoub Trading Co. Mr. M. Rasmi Ayoub ayoubbros@hotmail.com
China/Taiwan Supra Castle Ms. Verna Chen verna@fucrown.com 
Tanzania Leather Technologies & Fashions Dr. S.M. Kiruthu sam.kiruthu@ltf.co.ke
Thailand Behn Meyer Chemicals (T) Co. Ltd. Mr. Nantakorn nantakorn@behnmeyer.co.th
Tunisia ACM Mr. A. Gasmi acmg@topnet.tn
Turkey ARC Chemical Kimya San. Ve Tic. Ltd Sirketi Mr. Aydin Kurhan aydin.kurhan@arcchemical.com
Uganda Leather Technologies & Fashions Dr. S.M. Kiruthu sam.kiruthu@ltf.co.ke
Ukraine Wolf Michal Politowicz Mr. Michal Politowicz mp@chemiawolf.pl 
Uruguay Quimargen Mr. Martin Janisch mjanisch@quimargen.com.ar
Venezuela Grupo ABC Leder Andino S.A. Mr. Hector Agudelo abcleder@abcleder.com
Venezuela Grupo ABC Leder Andino S.A. Ms. Cielo Agudelo abccomex@abcleder.com
Vietnam Behn Meyer Specialty Chemicals SDN BHD Mrs. Bui Thi Le Hai lehai@behnmeyer.com.vn
Vietnam Behn Meyer Specialty Chemicals SDN BHD Ms. Ha Trang hatrang@behnmeyer.com.vn
Global Agent Network

Nijverheidslaan 48
1382 LK Weesp
The Netherlands

Smit & zoon